Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Cafeteria Schedule | 2011-2012 Home & School Officers | Upcoming Events | Recent Events | School Calendar | Bulletin Board | ORDER FORMS | Home & School Sponsored Events | Our Photo Album | VOLUNTEER FORMS | Background Check & Code of Ethics | Related Links | Contact Us

St. Theresa/St. John Home & School Association

St. John Campus Volunteer sign up form

HOME AND SCHOOL VOLUNTEER SIGN-UP FOR ST. THERESA CAMPUS & ST JOHN                                        

Please place an X by the events you would like to volunteer for this year. If someone other than yourself will work this event, please print their name on the side of that line.  The chair person for that event will contact you via email prior to that event with more information.

BANANA SPLIT DAY (10:30-1pm)                  MOTHER/SON DANCE (7-9pm)

____  Fri, Aug 26, 2011                                ____ Fri, Feb 3, 2012 (set-up)

____  Fri, April 13, 2012                                ____ Sat, Feb 4, 2012

SCHOOL PICTURES (8am-12n)                      STA GRANDPARENT'S DAY (8:30-10:30a)

____ Tues, Aug 23, 2011 (uniform)                ____ Tues, Feb 14, 2012

____ Tues, Nov 8, 2011 (Santa)                    FIELD DAY (8am-till)

____ Tues, Jan 10,2012 (group)                    ____ Fri, April 27, 2012 (3rd-8th)

____ Tues, Mar 20, 2012 (spring)                  CATHOLIC SCHOOL WEEK (7-8am)

 SPORTS PICTURES  (2:30p-3:30p)                 ____ Tues, Jan 31, 2012

____ Tues, Oct 18, 2011                               BINGO  (6:30-8:30p)                          

PARENT WORK DAY (8am-till)                           ____ Tues, Jan 17, 2012 (PK-2nd)

____ Tues, Aug 30, 2011                                ____ Wed, Jan 18, 2012 (3rd-8th)

CONCESSION DAY (10:30-1pm)                     CARING AND SHARING COMMITTEE

____ Fri, Sept 9, 2011                                    ____ Cook meals as needed

____ Fri, Nov 4, 2011                                     DAYTIME HELP AT SCHOOL ____

____ Fri, Feb 10,2012

SCREENING                                              Parent name_____________________________

____ Hearing (TBA Oct)                            E-mail  _________________________________

____ Vision  (TBA  Feb)                            Home phone ________________

____ Scoliosis (TBA Nov)                         Cell phone  __________________

BRETT AND BRETT (10:30-1p)                             CHILDREN AT ST. THERESA CAMPUS  

____ Fri, Dec 2, 2011                               Name                                               Grade/Sec  

BREAKFAST WITH SANTA  (PK- 2)             ________________________________________                          

____ Fri, Dec 3, 2011(set up)                   _______________________________________                                                                          

____ Sat, Dec 4, 2011                            ________________________________________                                                              

* You must have all child protection requirements registered with the diocese to volunteer.         * Please return this form by August 26, 2011 thru your child's booksack.